Sacred Heart of Jesus

CONTACT

 

Parish Contact Information

Come See Us
Office Operating Hours:
Monday-Thursday: 8:00am-noon, 1:00pm-4:00pm Friday: 8:00am-noon

Office Observed Holidays: 
Dr. Martin Luther King, Lundi Gras, Mardi Gras, Good Friday, Easter Monday, Fourth of July, Labor Day, Thanksgiving Day, Day after Thanksgiving, two days for Christmas, two days for New Years

Sign up to receive our parish emails:

Need to get In Touch With Us?
Phone: 337-837-1864
Fax: 337-837-1703

Mailing Address:
PO Box 737 Broussard, LA 70518

Office Location:
200 W. Main St. Broussard, LA 70518 (click to map it)

Mass Times
Weekday Mass Schedule 
Tuesday-Friday: 8:30am
Saturday: 5:00pm
Sunday: 7:00am, 9:00am, 11:00am, 5:00pm

Sacrament of Penance
Monday-Friday: 30 minutes before each mass
Saturday: 3:30pm-4:30pm
By appointment

Need Something Specific? Contact us Directly.

Fr. Michael Delcambre, Pastor
Call our office and press 3 during operating hours, 5 during non-operating hours, frmichael@shbroussard.org

Fr. White, Associate Pastor
ext. 224, frwhite@shbroussard.org

Baptism, Weddings, Funerals Parish Registration, Volunteer, Liturgical Ministries
Mona Tramonte, ext. 223, mona@shbroussard.org

First Communion, 1st-6th Faith Education
Cristy Savoie, ext. 225, dre@shbroussard.org

Jr. High, High School Faith Education 
Jake Etcheverria, ext. 280, jake@shbroussard.org

Evangelization, Alpha, Sacred Heart Small Groups
Paul Hood, ext. 299, paul@shbroussard.org

Confirmation
Alex Clement, ext. 246 alex@shbroussard.org

Safe Environment Training
Sharon K. Higginbotham, 337-837-6363
shigginbotham@scsbluejays.org

To place information in our bulletin email
bulletin@shbroussard.org

Christian Charities and  all other questions
Fran Novak, ext. 221, frontdesk@shbroussard.org

 

We're Here for You